zero fox

News

View more information about our upcoming Annual Meeting.

Dad and daughter eating breakfast together

Attend Upcoming Magnifi Financial events

Holiday Hours

Magnifi Financial is closed the following days in observance of 2022 holidays:

  • New Year's Day: Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 17, 2022
  • President's Day: Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Juneteenth National Independence Day: Monday, June 20, 2022
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2022
  • CU Forward Day: Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Veteran's Day: Friday, November 11, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24, 2022
  • Christmas Day: Monday, December 26, 2022
magnifi icon

Join the Magnifi Family!

At Magnifi, you're not just a member-owner of an award-winning credit union, you become part of the Magnifi family and receive all the benefits and perks you need to succeed financially.

Am I Eligible? Become a Member